Woodlands Partnership Board 2023 Natural Resource-Based Economic Development and Forest Conservation

Adams	Joe Nowak
Ashfield	vacant
Buckland	Chris Skelly
Charlemont	Jay Healy
Cheshire	vacant
Conway	Deb Donaldson
Clarksburg	vacant
Florida	Ron Bosley
Hawley	Greg Cox
Heath	Art Schwenger, Vice Chair
Leyden	Liz Kidder
Monroe	Alice Houghtaling
New Ashford	Mark Phelps
North Adams	vacant
Peru	Sam Haupt
Rowe	Hannah Poplawski
Shelburne	Larry Flaccus
Williamstown	Hank Art
Windsor	Dicken Crane, Chair
Berkshire Natural Resources Council	Doug Brown
Berkshire Regional Planning Commission	Chris Cozzaglio
Deerfield River Watershed Association	Sheila Kelliher
Franklin County Community Development	Amy Shapiro
Corporation	
Franklin Land Trust	Alain Peteroy, Clerk
Franklin Regional Council of Governments	Marybeth Chichester
Hoosic River Watershed Association	Elayne Murphy
Lever, Inc.	Jeffrey Thomas, Treasurer
Massachusetts Executive Office of Energy &	Robert O'Connor
Environmental Affairs	
Massachusetts Forest Alliance	Russ Richardson
Ohketeau Cultural Center	Rhonda Anderson
UMass Amherst, Forest Ecosystems, Carbon	Paul Catanzaro
Cycling in Terrestrial Systems & Climate Change	
Faculty	
UMass Amherst, Public Health & Health Sciences	Rick Peltier
Faculty	
Yankee Division of Society of American Foresters,	Keith Ross
Massachusetts Chapter	
US Forest Service Liaison, Northern Research	Keith Nislow
Station at UMass Amherst	
US Forest Service Liaison, acting	Constance Carpenter